Black Thursday

November 23, 2011

I’ve got a new St. Helena Star column out today, and for the first time it’s running simultaneously in the Napa Valley Register.  It’s a bit scary to be introduced to a larger  audience that not only doesn’t necessarily realize I’m kidding, but that will not be deterred from sending me hate mail out of fear of running into me at Safeway.  Still, for those who like a little greed with their gravy, here’s my column about Big Retail’s shifting of Black Friday into Thanksgiving Thursday.  I wish you a happy and restful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

